If a guest cancels a booking on one of your listing sites, we'll take care of the rest.

You'll get an email in your ClearlyBooked Inbox notifying you of the cancellation.
ClearlyBooked will automatically update its calendar upon it's next sync.
ClearlyBooked will automatically cancel any cleanings that have been scheduled with your cleaner.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!